Skip To Main Content

School Header

Logo Container




Search Button

Trigger Container


News & Announcements

Blue background with gold spec and three side-by-side photos of women holding a glass trophy and smiling

The Northern Cincinnati Foundation, in partnership with Lakota Local Schools, is proud to announce the recipients of the 2024 Lakota Educator of Excellence Awards: Diane Meyer, teacher at Adena Elementary; Bethany Dunn, teacher at Lakota West; and Amy Fugate, assistant principal at Heritage ECS. Each recipient was honored with a special surprise celebration during “Teacher Appreciation Week” with their respective school communities. 

Read More about Celebrating Our 2024 Educators of Excellence from Adena, West & Heritage

Archived School News